UFC Fights Will Air Six Hours On ESPN2: April 11, 2020

UFC Fights Will Air Six Hours On ESPN2: April 11, 2020



UFC Fights Will Air Six Hours On ESPN2: April 11, 2020




ESPN+ library features hundreds of hours of UFC content, streaming on demand


On Saturday, April 11, ESPN2 will feature six hours of UFC matchups. The seven-hour UFC encore presentations will feature some of the most recent fights from Tony Ferguson and Justin Gaethje, including three UFC Unleashed episodes, an encore of UFC 238 and a UFC Main Event.

The UFC takeover begins Saturday at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN2.


Time (ET) Telecast


7 p.m.

UFC Unleashed: M. Johnson vs. Gaethje

8 p.m.

UFC Unleashed: Lightweight Brawls

9 p.m.

UFC 238: Cejudo vs. Moraes

12 a.m.

UFC Main Event: Poirier vs. Gaethje


More Classic UFC Fights Available on ESPN+





ESPN+ offers a variety of UFC content streaming on-demand, including past UFC PPVs, UFC Unleashed and Main Event episodes, Fight Flashbacks and UFC Top 10. On-demand content also includes original shows and series Ariel & the Bad Guy, Detail, UFC Destined, Dana White’s Contender Series and more.


Fans can subscribe to ESPN+ through the ESPN App, (on mobile and connected devices), ESPN.com or ESPNplus.com. It is also available as part of a bundle offer that gives subscribers access to Disney+, Hulu (ad-supported), and ESPN+.


Media Contact:


Disney DTCI

Paul Melvin

paul.melvin@disney.com


Kevin Ota

kevin.r.ota@disney.com


ESPN

Danny Chi

danny.c.chi@espn.com


Grace Coryell

grace.s.coryell@espn.com


Ardi Dwornik

ardi.r.dwornik@espn.com


Santa Brito

santa.brito@espn.com










04.10.2020

Join my mailing list
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2019 Gena Heelz Powered Life In Entertainment Online Media And Promotional Resources