UFC® 254: KHABIB vs. GAETHJE Saturday, October 24 on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island Live On Pay-Per-View



UFC® 254: KHABIB vs. GAETHJE Saturday, October 24 on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island Live On Pay-Per-View, Exclusively Through ESPN+ In The U.S.




PRESS CONFERENCE

Wednesday, October 21 – 5 p.m. GST / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT


Memphis – UFC® wraps up its second run on UFC FIGHT ISLAND with one of the most anticipated bouts of the year as UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov and interim champion Justin Gaethje battle to unify the belts.


In anticipation of UFC® 254: KHABIB vs. GAETHJE, UFC will host a press conference with the main event athletes on Wednesday, October 21 at 5 p.m. GST / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT at Yas Beach on UFC FIGHT ISLAND.


Fans and media will be able to tune in to watch the press conference live on UFC.com, as well as UFC’s YouTube and Facebook pages.




UFC® 254: KHABIB vs. GAETHJE will take place Saturday, October 24 on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island and will stream live on Pay-Per-View, exclusively through ESPN+ in the U.S. at a special broadcast time of 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT in both English and Spanish. The event is in partnership with the Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi.


WHO:

KHABIB NURMAGOMEDOV, UFC lightweight champion


JUSTIN GAETHJE, Interim UFC lightweight champion


DANA WHITE, UFC President



WHAT:

UFC® 254: KHABIB vs. GAETHJE

Press Conference


WHEN:

Wednesday, October 21 – 5 p.m. GST / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT

*Media check-in will start at 4 p.m. GST


WHERE:

Yas Beach, Yas Island




Visit UFC.com for information and content to support your UFC coverage. Please click here to apply for the event.


A full line of UFC FIGHT ISLAND products, including t-shirts, hats, water bottles, tote bags, and more are available now on UFCStore.com.



About UFC®

UFC® is the world’s premier mixed martial arts organization (MMA), with more than 318 million fans and 102 million social media followers. The organization produces more than 40 live events annually in some of the most prestigious arenas around the world, while broadcasting to nearly one billion TV households across more than 175 countries. UFC’s athlete roster features the world’s best MMA athletes representing more than 65 countries. The organization’s digital offerings include UFC FIGHT PASS®, one of the world’s leading streaming services for combat sports. UFC was acquired in 2016 by global entertainment, sports and content company Endeavor, along with strategic investors Silver Lake Partners and KKR. UFC is headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada. For more information, visit UFC.com and follow UFC at Facebook.com/UFC, Twitter, Snapchat and Instagram: @UFC.

































GH 10.20.2020


Join my mailing list
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2019 Gena Heelz Powered Life In Entertainment Online Media And Promotional Resources